HOVEDKONTOR

Torvstikkeren 16
1640 Råde
Tlf.: +47 69 35 12 10

Paal Stang

Daglig leder

Mob.: +47 918 07 770
E-post: paal@roarstang.no

Tine A. Svendsen

Regnskap & administrasjon

Tlf.: +47 69 35 12 10
E-post: post@roarstang.no

Gi oss tilbakemelding og innspill ang. Bærekraft

E-post: post@roarstang.no

Kvalitetsleder

Tlf: +47 69 35 12 10
Epost: post@roarstang.no

Finn-Egil Borge Hansen

Salgssjef

Mob.: +47 901 70 689
E-post: finn-egil@roarstang.no

Kent Sørensen

Kam

Mob.: +47 913 57 708
E-post: kent@roarstang.no

Kristjan Gestsson

Produksjonssjef

Mob.: +47 468 28 875
E-post: produksjon@roarstang.no

Finn-Egil Borge Hansen

Salgssjef

Mob.: +47 901 70 689
E-post: finn-egil@roarstang.no

 

Kent Sørensen

Kam

Mob.: +47 913 57 708
E-post: kent@roarstang.no

Salgsagent Truls Andreassen

Mob.: +47 970 12 099
E-post: truls@gourmetpartner.no

HL Salg

Midttunlia 73, 5224 Nesttun

 

Torfinn Sørheim

Mob.: +47 906 65 584
E-post: torfinn@hlsalg.no

HL Salg

Midttunlia 73, 5224 Nesttun

 

Inge Larsen

Mob.: +47 406 10 520
E-post: inge.larsen@hlsalg.no

 

Geir Hjelting Koxvig

Mob.: +47 906 51 160
E-post: geir@hlsalg.no

HL Salg

Midttunlia 73, 5224 Nesttun

 

Gro Anette Kirkehus Hågensen

Mob.: +47 469 66 078
E-post: gro.anette@hlsalg.no

Foodtek Nord Norge AS

Laukslett 26, 9020 Tromsdalen

 

Jan-Toralf Richardsen

Mob.: +47 915 76 261
E-post: jantoralf@foodtek.no

Bjørn Stefan Holmstrøm

Mob.: +47 476 26 865
E-post: bjorn@foodtek.no

Foodtek Nord Norge AS

Laukslett 26, 9020 Tromsdalen

Stina Sandeggen

Mob.: +47 922 63 722
E-post: stina@foodtek.no