HOVEDKONTOR

Torvstikkeren 16
1640 Råde
Tlf.: +47 69 35 12 10

Paal Stang

Daglig leder

Mob.: +47 918 07 770
E-post: paal@roarstang.no

Tine A. Svendsen

Regnskap & administrasjon

Tlf.: +47 69 35 12 10
E-post: post@roarstang.no

Inger Helene Gustavsen

Kvalitetsleder

Tlf: +47 959 95 871
Epost: ingerhelene@roarstang.no

Finn-Egil Borge Hansen

Salgssjef

Mob.: +47 901 70 689
E-post: finn-egil@roarstang.no

Svein-Erik Lunde

Produksjonssjef

Mob.: +47 918 44 939
E-post: produksjon@roarstang.no

Finn-Egil Borge Hansen

Salgssjef

Mob.: +47 901 70 689
E-post: finn-egil@roarstang.no

Gaute Sveen

Gourmetpartner AS

Mob.: +47 918 12 891
E-post: gaute@gourmetpartner.no

Kent Inge Jørgensen

Mob.: +47 419 16 106
E-post: kent@olstadagentur.no

Laila Pedersen

Mob.: +47 97 72 02 64
E-post: laila@olstadagentur.no

Torkil Hansen

Mob.: +47 995 71 115
E-post: torkil.hansen@hlsalg.no

Inge Larsen

Mob.: +47 406 10 520
E-post: inge.larsen@hlsalg.no

Trond Berge

Mob.: +47 472 67 333
E-post: trond.berge@hlsalg.no

Stefan Wold

Mob.: +47 95367126
E-post: stefan.wold@hlsalg.no

Rune Opdal

Mob.: +47 922 32 366
E-post: rune.opdal@hlsalg.no

Torkil Hansen

Mob: +47 995 71 115
E-post: torkil.hansen@hlsalg.no

Liv Erna Amundsen

Mob.: +47 482 87 951
E-post: liv@foodtek.no

Jan-Toralf Richardsen

Mob.: +47 915 76 261
E-post: jantoralf@foodtek.no

Maria Olufsen

Mob.: +47 454 43 189
E-post: maria@foodtek.no

Bjørn Stefan Holmstrøm

Mob.: +47 476 26 865
E-post: bjorn@foodtek.no